Loading...
Martin Handlbauer
Geschäftsführer
Herbert Etzelsdorfer
Assistenz der GF/Verkauf/Technik/Projekte
etzelsdorfer@kwht.at
07955 7010 - 15 | 0676 84 7010 502
Anneliese Schinnerl
Assistenz der GF/Verkauf/Badplanung
schinnerl@kwht.at
07955 7010 - 11 | 0676 84 7010 504
Lisa Peterseil
Chefsekretärin/Marketing
0732 38 42 31-77
Martin Kastenhofer
Planung/Technik/Monteur
kastenhofer@kwht.at
07955 7010 - 12 | 0676 84 7010 503
Alfred Aistleitner
Industrieelektriker
a.aistleitner@kub.at
0676/840841600
Ernst Hoffmann
Elektro- und Servicetechniker
hoffmann@kwht.at
07955 7010 | 0676 84 7010 509
Hannes Kern
Monteur
kern@kwht.at
07955 7010 - 0 | 0676 84 7010 510
Christian Kirchhofer
Obermonteur
kirchhofer@kwht.at
07955 7010 - 0 | 0676 84 7010 507
Werner KLAUS
Obermonteur
klaus@kwht.at
07955 7010 - 0 | 0676 84 7010 513
Richard Naderer
Obermonteur
naderer@kwht.at
07955 7010 - 0 | 0676 84 7010 511
Franz Wahlmüller
Obermonteur
wahlmueller@kwht.at
07955 7010 - 0 | 0676 84 7010 512
Thomas Kern
Lehrling
office@kwht.at
07955 7010 - 0
Efrem Leitner
Lehrling
office@kwht.at
07955 7010 - 0
Ernestine Wiesinger
Reinigungskraft
Klaus Csakvary
EDV-Administrator
kc@edvks.at
0664 12 67 568